The Domain & Realms

The Domain and Realms of the Shadows and the Darkness (or simply the Domain) is a constitutional monarchial micronation made up of twenty-seven Realms. Founded on the Winter Solstice of 2001, one of its main purposes has been to bring together all those who are of a magickal, metaphysical, mystickal, or spiritual nature, to work together for the benefit of the magickal community and the world. It is also a safe haven and middle ground for all those who believe in magick, regardless of race, religion, path, belief, or whatever difference. Magick – in whatever perception – and the belief therein is the point that unifies our people as a whole.

To learn more about the Domain & Realms, follow this link.